Reset Third Party Linked Accounts
Resetting your linked accounts will remove your access to SystmOnline and any other third party online services you currently have access to. If you choose to reset your accounts, you will be prevented from logging on to SystmOnline or any other third party patient facing applications and will not be able to manage your care online. After resetting your online account, if you decide you need access to online services you will need to re-register at your healthcare organisation.
Re-Issue Third Party Passphrase
If you have forgotten your passphrase, you can use the Re-Issue Third Party Passphrase on the Login page. You will need to enter the required Account Information, including the organisation code of the healthcare service you wish to use online services for (they can give you this information). Once you have entered this information and pressed Re-issue passphrase your new passphrase will be emailed to your verified email address.